top of page
Dandelion Parachute Seed
Rebecca Belliston



I'm Rebecca, and I love all things books and music. I play piano, guitar, organ, and I've been composing music for most of my life. About fifteen years ago, I started writing novels as well. I hope you find something here to enjoy! You can email me here if you have questions.

Revelation by Hans Zimmer from The Night Logan Woke Up (Piano Cover Tutorial)
Passacaglia - Suite 7 in G minor by Handel (Piano Duet) Variations by Rebecca Belliston
Prelude in D minor - BMV 926 by Bach (Piano/Harpsicord Solo)
Once Upon a December from Anastasia (Easy Piano + Tutorial)
Fugue in G minor / The Little by Bach (Piano Solo) - Glass Onion Fugue
I Believe in Christ (SATB choral) - Rebecca and Katelynn Belliston
Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious from Mary Poppins (Easy Piano/Big Note)
Be Born in Me (Mary)
Be Born in Me (Mary) sung by Francesca Battistelli (Piano Solo + Tutorial)
The Letter from Persuasion by Stuart Earl (Piano Solo + Tutorial)
While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks / Rachmaninoff's Piano Concerto No 2, Second Movement (SATB)
Chocolat Main Title by Rachel Portman (Piano Solo + Tutorial)
Andante in A: For the Love of Bach (Original Piano Solo)
Snow White & the Huntsman by James Newton Howard (Piano Cover + Tutorial)
Jesus, Savior, Pilot Me / The Tempest by Beethoven (Vocal Solo)

new videos